Leadership 2020-21

Executive Committee Name Email Address
President Karen Anderson president@edisonhsptsa.org
President-Elect Open pres-elect@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Communication Michelle Leete vp.communication@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Membership Open vp.membership@edisonhsptsa.org
Secretary Open secretary@edisonhsptsa.org
Treasurer Amy Brown treasurer@edisonhsptsa.org
Principal Pamela Brumfield pebrumfield@fcps.edu
Student Representative Open studentrep@edisonhsptsa.org
Committee Chairs
Audit Open audit@edisonhspta.org
Bylaws Michelle Leete bylaws@edisonhsptsa.org
Communication Open communication@edisonhsptsa.org
Fundraising and Sponsorships Lolita Clawson fundraising@edisonhsptsa.org
Nominating Open nominations@edisonhsptsa.org
Reflections Angela Hester reflections@edisonhsptsa.org
Scholarships/Awards Rhonda Dickens scholarship@edisonhsptsa.org
Special Education Susie Statham specialeducation@edisonhsptsa.org
Volunteer Open volunteer@edisonhsptsa.org
All Night Grad Party (ANGP) Cathy Durham
Nicole Duritz
Gretchen Regehr
Edison ANGP Website