Leadership 2021-22

Executive Committee Name Email Address
President Karen Anderson president@edisonhsptsa.org
President-Elect Ana Maria Diaz pres-elect@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Communication Michelle Leete vp.communication@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Membership Open vp.membership@edisonhsptsa.org
Secretary Susan Nako secretary@edisonhsptsa.org
Treasurer Sharon Riley treasurer@edisonhsptsa.org
Principal Pamela Brumfield pebrumfield@fcps.edu
Student Representative Open studentrep@edisonhsptsa.org
Committee Chairs
Audit Amy Brown audit@edisonhspta.org
Communication Open communication@edisonhsptsa.org
Fundraising and Sponsorships Open fundraising@edisonhsptsa.org
Nominating Open nominations@edisonhsptsa.org
Reflections Sharon Riley reflections@edisonhsptsa.org
Scholarships/Awards Open scholarship@edisonhsptsa.org
Special Education Susie Statham specialeducation@edisonhsptsa.org
Volunteer Open volunteer@edisonhsptsa.org
All Night Grad Party (ANGP) Nicole Duritz Edison ANGP Website