Leadership 2021-22

Executive Committee Name Email Address
President Karen Anderson president@edisonhsptsa.org
President-Elect Ana Marie Diaz pres-elect@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Communication Michelle Leete vp.communication@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Membership Shelly Brayboy vp.membership@edisonhsptsa.org
Secretary Susan Nako secretary@edisonhsptsa.org
Treasurer Sharon Riley treasurer@edisonhsptsa.org
Principal Pamela Brumfield pebrumfield@fcps.edu
Committee Chairs
All Night Grad Party (ANGP) Lisa Staresina angp@edisonhsptsa.org
Audit Open audit@edisonhsptsa.org
Fundraising and Sponsorships Ana Marie Diaz fundraising@edisonhsptsa.org
Nominating Shelly Brayboy nominations@edisonhsptsa.org
Reflections Sharon Riley reflections@edisonhsptsa.org
Scholarships/Awards Open scholarship@edisonhsptsa.org
Special Education Open specialeducation@edisonhsptsa.org
Volunteer Open volunteer@edisonhsptsa.org