Board Members and Committee Chairs 2018-19

 

Executive Committee Name Email Address
President Malikah Smith president@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Communication Michelle Leete vp.communication@edisonhsptsa.org
VP Membership Open vp.membership@edisonhsptsa.org
Secretary Sabrina Boyd secretary@edisonhsptsa.org
Treasurer Lolita Clawson treasurer@edisonhsptsa.org
Principal Pamela Brumfield pebrumfield@fcps.edu
Committee Chairs
Audit Open  
Education Angie Vereen
education@edisonhsptsa.org
Fundraising Open
Nominating Open
Reflections Angie Vereen reflections@edisonhsptsa.org
Scholarships/Awards Rhonda Dickens
Special Education Laura Baker specialeducation@edisonhsptsa.org
Volunteer Kacy Verdi volunteer@edisonhsptsa.org
All Night Grad Party (ANGP) Gail Judge and Cindy Samuelson